PUB Export Tracker

League File: Aug. 19, 2018, 12:24 p.m. CDT - Game date: 1958-07-11
Team Valid File Time Game Date
Mon Aug 20, 2018 02:55:20 AM CDT
Aug 20, 02:55 AM
1958-07-11
Mon Aug 20, 2018 02:10:14 AM CDT
Aug 20, 02:10 AM
1958-07-11
Sun Aug 19, 2018 09:00:43 PM CDT
Aug 19, 09:00 PM
1958-07-11
Sun Aug 19, 2018 08:42:41 PM CDT
Aug 19, 08:42 PM
1958-07-11
Mon Aug 20, 2018 01:22:01 AM CDT
Aug 20, 01:22 AM
1958-07-11
Wed Aug 08, 2018 05:38:49 PM CDT
Aug 08, 05:38 PM
1958-06-16
Tue Aug 14, 2018 11:57:35 AM CDT
Aug 14, 11:57 AM
1958-07-01
Sun Aug 19, 2018 08:31:15 PM CDT
Aug 19, 08:31 PM
1958-07-11
Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:01:11 PM CDT
Aug 15, 10:01 PM
1958-07-06
Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:47:00 PM CDT
Aug 15, 10:47 PM
1958-07-06
Mon Aug 20, 2018 12:58:05 PM CDT
Aug 20, 12:58 PM
1958-07-11
Thu Aug 09, 2018 07:30:26 PM CDT
Aug 09, 07:30 PM
1958-06-11
Mon Aug 20, 2018 09:22:55 AM CDT
Aug 20, 09:22 AM
1958-07-11
Thu Jun 07, 2018 06:37:12 PM CDT
Jun 07, 06:37 PM
1957-12-01
Mon Aug 20, 2018 10:44:04 AM CDT
Aug 20, 10:44 AM
1958-07-11
Mon Aug 13, 2018 08:36:28 PM CDT
Aug 13, 08:36 PM
1958-06-21
Mon Aug 20, 2018 06:55:37 AM CDT
Aug 20, 06:55 AM
1958-07-11
Wed Aug 15, 2018 09:59:22 PM CDT
Aug 15, 09:59 PM
1958-07-06
Thu Aug 16, 2018 02:46:31 PM CDT
Aug 16, 02:46 PM
1958-07-06
Wed Jul 18, 2018 12:38:12 PM CDT
Jul 18, 12:38 PM
1958-05-07
Sat Aug 18, 2018 06:25:41 PM CDT
Aug 18, 06:25 PM
1958-07-06
Thu Aug 16, 2018 02:05:48 PM CDT
Aug 16, 02:05 PM
1958-07-06
Valid Exports = 10 out of 22