PUB Export Tracker

League File: Aug. 16, 2019, 8:31 p.m. CDT - Game date: 1960-10-25
Team Valid File Time Game Date
Tue Jul 30, 2019 08:40:31 AM CDT
Jul 30, 08:40 AM
1960-10-06
Thu Aug 08, 2019 02:35:03 AM CDT
Aug 08, 02:35 AM
1960-10-19
Mon Aug 12, 2019 10:58:57 AM CDT
Aug 12, 10:58 AM
1960-10-19
Fri Aug 16, 2019 12:06:23 PM CDT
Aug 16, 12:06 PM
1960-10-22
Fri Aug 09, 2019 01:23:02 AM CDT
Aug 09, 01:23 AM
1960-10-19
Sat Aug 10, 2019 07:38:27 AM CDT
Aug 10, 07:38 AM
1960-10-19
Fri Aug 16, 2019 12:42:40 PM CDT
Aug 16, 12:42 PM
1960-10-22
Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:45:48 AM CDT
Aug 17, 11:45 AM
1960-10-25
Fri Aug 16, 2019 03:21:55 PM CDT
Aug 16, 03:21 PM
1960-10-22
Mon Aug 12, 2019 01:48:00 PM CDT
Aug 12, 01:48 PM
1960-10-19
Sat Aug 17, 2019 01:42:43 PM CDT
Aug 17, 01:42 PM
1960-10-25
Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:38:18 AM CDT
Aug 17, 12:38 AM
1960-10-25
Sat Jul 27, 2019 01:31:14 PM CDT
Jul 27, 01:31 PM
1960-10-01
Mon Aug 12, 2019 11:48:49 AM CDT
Aug 12, 11:48 AM
1960-10-19
Thu Aug 08, 2019 08:05:31 PM CDT
Aug 08, 08:05 PM
1960-10-19
Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:23:18 AM CDT
Aug 17, 11:23 AM
1960-10-25
Thu Aug 15, 2019 08:22:53 PM CDT
Aug 15, 08:22 PM
1960-10-22
Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:39:21 AM CDT
Aug 17, 11:39 AM
1960-10-25
Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:56:50 AM CDT
Aug 17, 12:56 AM
1960-10-25
Thu Aug 15, 2019 09:37:52 PM CDT
Aug 15, 09:37 PM
1960-10-22
Thu Aug 15, 2019 08:16:57 AM CDT
Aug 15, 08:16 AM
1960-10-19
Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:36:25 AM CDT
Aug 14, 12:36 AM
1960-10-19
Valid Exports = 6 out of 22