PUB Export Tracker

League File: Feb. 23, 2020, 8:25 p.m. CST - Game date: 1961-11-25
Team Valid File Time Game Date
Sat Feb 22, 2020 06:33:06 PM CST
Feb 22, 06:33 PM
1961-11-19
Sun Feb 23, 2020 01:38:00 AM CST
Feb 23, 01:38 AM
1961-11-22
Wed Feb 19, 2020 06:15:59 AM CST
Feb 19, 06:15 AM
1961-11-14
Sun Feb 23, 2020 09:28:02 PM CST
Feb 23, 09:28 PM
1961-11-25
Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:45:14 AM CST
Feb 23, 12:45 AM
1961-11-22
Sat Feb 22, 2020 01:40:19 PM CST
Feb 22, 01:40 PM
1961-11-19
Tue Feb 18, 2020 06:38:48 PM CST
Feb 18, 06:38 PM
1961-11-14
Thu Feb 20, 2020 08:08:05 PM CST
Feb 20, 08:08 PM
1961-11-16
Sun Feb 23, 2020 06:11:18 PM CST
Feb 23, 06:11 PM
1961-11-22
Fri Jan 31, 2020 09:26:12 PM CST
Jan 31, 09:26 PM
1961-10-02
Fri Feb 21, 2020 06:47:01 PM CST
Feb 21, 06:47 PM
1961-11-19
Sun Feb 23, 2020 09:23:14 AM CST
Feb 23, 09:23 AM
1961-11-22
Fri Feb 21, 2020 03:52:14 PM CST
Feb 21, 03:52 PM
1961-11-16
Mon Feb 24, 2020 09:13:06 AM CST
Feb 24, 09:13 AM
1961-11-25
Sat Feb 15, 2020 12:40:16 PM CST
Feb 15, 12:40 PM
1961-11-11
Sat Feb 22, 2020 01:55:39 PM CST
Feb 22, 01:55 PM
1961-11-19
Sat Feb 22, 2020 08:33:57 PM CST
Feb 22, 08:33 PM
1961-07-07
Sun Feb 23, 2020 01:18:32 PM CST
Feb 23, 01:18 PM
1961-11-22
Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:12:13 PM CST
Feb 23, 11:12 PM
1961-11-25
Wed Feb 05, 2020 02:42:34 PM CST
Feb 05, 02:42 PM
1961-10-24
Mon Feb 24, 2020 07:56:25 AM CST
Feb 24, 07:56 AM
1961-11-25
Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:42:14 PM CST
Feb 23, 11:42 PM
1961-11-25
Valid Exports = 5 out of 22