PUB Export Tracker

League File: Nov. 26, 2020, 7:02 p.m. CST - Game date: 1964-01-24
Team Valid File Time Game Date
Wed Nov 25, 2020 07:10:04 PM CST
Nov 25, 07:10 PM
1964-01-14
Fri Nov 27, 2020 02:45:21 AM CST
Nov 27, 02:45 AM
1964-01-24
Thu Nov 26, 2020 09:03:33 PM CST
Nov 26, 09:03 PM
1964-01-24
Fri Nov 27, 2020 01:08:36 AM CST
Nov 27, 01:08 AM
1964-01-24
Thu Nov 26, 2020 11:04:05 AM CST
Nov 26, 11:04 AM
1964-01-19
Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:34:07 AM CST
Nov 25, 11:34 AM
1964-01-14
Fri Nov 20, 2020 04:33:11 PM CST
Nov 20, 04:33 PM
1963-12-30
Thu Nov 26, 2020 01:50:46 PM CST
Nov 26, 01:50 PM
1964-01-19
Thu Nov 26, 2020 12:46:28 PM CST
Nov 26, 12:46 PM
1964-01-19
Fri Nov 20, 2020 08:47:36 PM CST
Nov 20, 08:47 PM
1964-01-04
Sun Nov 15, 2020 08:54:16 PM CST
Nov 15, 08:54 PM
1963-12-10
Thu Nov 19, 2020 07:09:42 PM CST
Nov 19, 07:09 PM
1963-12-30
Wed Nov 18, 2020 12:05:48 AM CST
Nov 18, 12:05 AM
1963-12-20
Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:10:22 AM CST
Nov 25, 11:10 AM
1964-01-14
Sat Nov 21, 2020 05:56:19 PM CST
Nov 21, 05:56 PM
1964-01-04
Tue Nov 24, 2020 09:48:12 PM CST
Nov 24, 09:48 PM
1964-01-14
Sat Nov 14, 2020 06:13:14 PM CST
Nov 14, 06:13 PM
1963-12-10
Fri Nov 27, 2020 12:01:50 AM CST
Nov 27, 12:01 AM
1964-01-24
Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:13:14 AM CST
Nov 25, 11:13 AM
1964-01-14
Wed Nov 25, 2020 08:20:49 AM CST
Nov 25, 08:20 AM
1964-01-14
Tue Nov 24, 2020 07:54:37 PM CST
Nov 24, 07:54 PM
1964-01-14
Wed Nov 25, 2020 07:37:32 PM CST
Nov 25, 07:37 PM
1964-01-19
Thu Nov 26, 2020 10:15:52 AM CST
Nov 26, 10:15 AM
1964-01-19
Thu Nov 26, 2020 07:34:45 PM CST
Nov 26, 07:34 PM
1964-01-24
Valid Exports = 5 out of 24
= Export after league file time
= Export game date is good
= Old export