SBC/VBL Export Tracker

League File: Sept. 21, 2019, 6:47 a.m. CDT - Game date: 1992-03-30
Team Valid File Time Game Date
Sat Sep 21, 2019 06:55:48 AM CDT
Sep 21, 06:55 AM
1992-03-30
Tue Sep 17, 2019 04:26:47 PM CDT
Sep 17, 04:26 PM
1992-03-01
Fri Sep 20, 2019 01:27:18 AM CDT
Sep 20, 01:27 AM
1992-03-23
Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:24:37 AM CDT
Sep 18, 10:24 AM
1992-03-19
Tue Sep 10, 2019 11:36:58 AM CDT
Sep 10, 11:36 AM
1992-02-09
Fri Sep 13, 2019 09:38:10 PM CDT
Sep 13, 09:38 PM
1992-03-01
Mon Aug 12, 2019 10:58:59 PM CDT
Aug 12, 10:58 PM
1991-09-03
Mon Sep 16, 2019 11:39:45 PM CDT
Sep 16, 11:39 PM
1992-03-12
Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:21:22 PM CDT
Sep 18, 10:21 PM
1992-03-19
Wed Sep 18, 2019 07:04:04 AM CDT
Sep 18, 07:04 AM
1992-03-19
Fri Sep 20, 2019 01:34:58 PM CDT
Sep 20, 01:34 PM
1992-03-27
Mon Sep 16, 2019 10:38:03 AM CDT
Sep 16, 10:38 AM
1992-03-12
Fri Sep 20, 2019 06:04:27 PM CDT
Sep 20, 06:04 PM
1992-03-27
Sat Sep 14, 2019 08:52:52 AM CDT
Sep 14, 08:52 AM
1992-03-06
Sat Sep 21, 2019 08:44:24 AM CDT
Sep 21, 08:44 AM
1992-03-30
Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:06:23 PM CDT
Sep 14, 11:06 PM
1992-03-06
Fri Sep 20, 2019 08:24:57 AM CDT
Sep 20, 08:24 AM
1992-03-27
Wed Sep 11, 2019 07:20:56 PM CDT
Sep 11, 07:20 PM
1992-02-16
Fri Sep 20, 2019 11:30:28 AM CDT
Sep 20, 11:30 AM
1992-03-27
Fri Sep 20, 2019 05:36:07 AM CDT
Sep 20, 05:36 AM
1992-03-23
Valid Exports = 2 out of 20