VBL Export Tracker

League File: June 24, 2021, 6:57 p.m. CDT - Game date: 2023-12-20
Team Valid File Time Game Date
Fri Jun 18, 2021 03:56:56 AM CDT
Jun 18, 03:56 AM
2023-12-17
Thu Jun 24, 2021 05:26:20 PM CDT
Jun 24, 05:26 PM
2023-12-20
Fri Jun 25, 2021 07:08:25 AM CDT
Jun 25, 07:08 AM
2023-12-20
Sat Jun 19, 2021 09:52:36 AM CDT
Jun 19, 09:52 AM
2023-12-17
Mon Jun 21, 2021 03:04:18 AM CDT
Jun 21, 03:04 AM
2023-12-17
Thu Jun 24, 2021 07:54:05 PM CDT
Jun 24, 07:54 PM
2023-12-20
Sun Jun 20, 2021 11:18:09 PM CDT
Jun 20, 11:18 PM
2023-12-17
Mon Jun 21, 2021 02:21:13 PM CDT
Jun 21, 02:21 PM
2023-12-19
Tue Jun 22, 2021 11:03:24 PM CDT
Jun 22, 11:03 PM
2023-12-19
Thu Jun 24, 2021 04:41:57 PM CDT
Jun 24, 04:41 PM
2023-12-20
Sat Jun 19, 2021 10:36:10 PM CDT
Jun 19, 10:36 PM
2023-12-17
Sun Jun 20, 2021 08:40:27 AM CDT
Jun 20, 08:40 AM
2023-12-17
Thu Jun 24, 2021 08:57:18 PM CDT
Jun 24, 08:57 PM
2023-12-20
Fri Jun 25, 2021 07:39:42 AM CDT
Jun 25, 07:39 AM
2023-12-20
Mon Jun 21, 2021 08:55:36 PM CDT
Jun 21, 08:55 PM
2023-12-19
Wed Jun 16, 2021 09:14:34 PM CDT
Jun 16, 09:14 PM
2023-12-14
Sun Jun 20, 2021 10:08:07 PM CDT
Jun 20, 10:08 PM
2023-12-17
Thu Jun 17, 2021 06:18:16 PM CDT
Jun 17, 06:18 PM
2023-12-17
Tue Jun 22, 2021 09:05:43 PM CDT
Jun 22, 09:05 PM
2023-12-19
Mon Jun 21, 2021 10:15:46 AM CDT
Jun 21, 10:15 AM
2023-12-17
Wed Jun 23, 2021 10:45:50 PM CDT
Jun 23, 10:45 PM
2023-12-19
Sun Jun 20, 2021 01:57:25 PM CDT
Jun 20, 01:57 PM
2023-12-17
Thu Jun 24, 2021 05:22:49 PM CDT
Jun 24, 05:22 PM
2023-12-20
Thu Jun 17, 2021 10:02:01 AM CDT
Jun 17, 10:02 AM
2023-12-14
Tue Jun 15, 2021 06:24:56 PM CDT
Jun 15, 06:24 PM
2023-12-11
Sun Jun 20, 2021 10:44:23 PM CDT
Jun 20, 10:44 PM
2023-12-17
Thu Jun 24, 2021 07:38:56 PM CDT
Jun 24, 07:38 PM
2023-12-20
Mon Jun 21, 2021 10:16:22 AM CDT
Jun 21, 10:16 AM
2023-12-17
Fri Jun 18, 2021 10:22:36 AM CDT
Jun 18, 10:22 AM
2023-12-17
Wed Jun 16, 2021 05:52:30 PM CDT
Jun 16, 05:52 PM
2023-12-14
Thu Jun 24, 2021 08:58:56 PM CDT
Jun 24, 08:58 PM
2023-12-20
Mon Jun 21, 2021 07:38:05 AM CDT
Jun 21, 07:38 AM
2023-12-17
Valid Exports = 9 out of 32
= Export after league file time
= Export game date is good
= Old export