AFBL Export Tracker

League File: July 24, 2018, 10:42 p.m. CST - Game date: 2042-06-29
Team Valid File Time Game Date
Tue Dec 11, 2018 09:03:07 AM CST
Dec 11, 09:03 AM
2042-06-29
Thu Nov 15, 2018 09:32:53 PM CST
Nov 15, 09:32 PM
2042-04-07
Sat Dec 08, 2018 09:25:50 AM CST
Dec 08, 09:25 AM
2042-06-22
Tue Dec 11, 2018 08:39:20 AM CST
Dec 11, 08:39 AM
2042-06-29
Mon Dec 10, 2018 12:38:24 PM CST
Dec 10, 12:38 PM
2042-06-22
Mon Dec 10, 2018 01:44:40 AM CST
Dec 10, 01:44 AM
2042-06-22
Sat Dec 08, 2018 02:24:11 PM CST
Dec 08, 02:24 PM
2042-06-22
Thu Dec 06, 2018 08:50:47 PM CST
Dec 06, 08:50 PM
2042-06-15
Tue Dec 11, 2018 03:19:02 AM CST
Dec 11, 03:19 AM
2042-06-29
Mon Dec 10, 2018 01:49:39 PM CST
Dec 10, 01:49 PM
2042-06-22
Tue Dec 04, 2018 11:37:44 PM CST
Dec 04, 11:37 PM
2042-06-08
Fri Dec 07, 2018 09:16:20 AM CST
Dec 07, 09:16 AM
2042-06-22
Fri Dec 07, 2018 09:59:19 AM CST
Dec 07, 09:59 AM
2042-06-22
Fri Nov 30, 2018 05:57:57 AM CST
Nov 30, 05:57 AM
2042-05-18
Mon Dec 10, 2018 10:54:32 PM CST
Dec 10, 10:54 PM
2042-06-29
Mon Dec 10, 2018 09:35:49 PM CST
Dec 10, 09:35 PM
2042-06-22
Tue Aug 14, 2018 11:22:14 PM CST
Aug 14, 11:22 PM
2041-04-01
Fri Dec 07, 2018 10:37:50 AM CST
Dec 07, 10:37 AM
2042-06-22
Sat Oct 06, 2018 03:36:26 PM CST
Oct 06, 03:36 PM
2041-10-08
Fri Dec 07, 2018 05:08:50 PM CST
Dec 07, 05:08 PM
2042-06-22
Valid Exports = 4 out of 20