BBL Export Tracker

League File: Dec. 1, 2022, 11:40 p.m. CST - Game date: 2027-08-05
Team Valid File Time Game Date
Sun Nov 27, 2022 08:11:30 PM CST
Nov 27, 08:11 PM
2027-07-26
Fri Dec 02, 2022 03:47:26 PM CST
Dec 02, 03:47 PM
2027-08-05
Thu Dec 01, 2022 09:58:32 PM CST
Dec 01, 09:58 PM
2027-08-02
Thu Dec 01, 2022 09:14:14 PM CST
Dec 01, 09:14 PM
2027-08-02
Tue Nov 22, 2022 09:50:31 AM CST
Nov 22, 09:50 AM
2027-07-19
Tue Jun 28, 2022 05:56:15 PM CST
Jun 28, 05:56 PM
2026-12-08
Sun Nov 27, 2022 03:24:03 PM CST
Nov 27, 03:24 PM
2027-07-26
Thu Dec 01, 2022 08:19:41 PM CST
Dec 01, 08:19 PM
2027-08-02
Mon Nov 28, 2022 03:57:06 PM CST
Nov 28, 03:57 PM
2027-07-26
Sun Jul 17, 2022 03:42:57 PM CST
Jul 17, 03:42 PM
2027-01-01
Thu Dec 01, 2022 09:58:49 PM CST
Dec 01, 09:58 PM
2027-08-02
Fri Dec 02, 2022 01:57:43 AM CST
Dec 02, 01:57 AM
2027-08-05
Sat Nov 19, 2022 03:48:48 AM CST
Nov 19, 03:48 AM
2027-07-15
Wed Nov 30, 2022 09:20:11 PM CST
Nov 30, 09:20 PM
2027-08-02
Sat Nov 26, 2022 10:04:41 AM CST
Nov 26, 10:04 AM
2027-07-26
Fri Dec 02, 2022 04:48:25 AM CST
Dec 02, 04:48 AM
2027-08-05
Fri Nov 18, 2022 06:20:11 PM CST
Nov 18, 06:20 PM
2027-07-15
Fri Dec 02, 2022 05:36:36 PM CST
Dec 02, 05:36 PM
2027-08-05
Fri Dec 02, 2022 08:24:43 PM CST
Dec 02, 08:24 PM
2027-08-05
Thu Dec 01, 2022 10:00:54 PM CST
Dec 01, 10:00 PM
2027-08-02
Valid Exports = 5 out of 20
= Export after league file time
= Export game date is good
= Old export