TheShow Export Tracker

League File: Sept. 20, 2019, 3:48 p.m. CDT - Game date: 2027-11-20
Team Valid File Time Game Date
Mon Sep 16, 2019 12:05:38 PM CDT
Sep 16, 12:05 PM
2027-11-03
Wed Sep 18, 2019 09:16:51 PM CDT
Sep 18, 09:16 PM
2027-11-10
Tue Sep 17, 2019 09:21:42 PM CDT
Sep 17, 09:21 PM
2027-11-03
Thu Sep 19, 2019 05:35:16 PM CDT
Sep 19, 05:35 PM
2027-11-10
Fri Sep 20, 2019 12:07:49 PM CDT
Sep 20, 12:07 PM
2027-11-10
Wed Sep 18, 2019 05:42:01 PM CDT
Sep 18, 05:42 PM
2027-11-10
Mon Sep 16, 2019 08:32:58 PM CDT
Sep 16, 08:32 PM
2027-11-03
Fri Sep 20, 2019 02:30:57 PM CDT
Sep 20, 02:30 PM
2027-11-10
Tue Sep 17, 2019 11:54:26 AM CDT
Sep 17, 11:54 AM
2027-11-03
Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:21:33 PM CDT
Sep 18, 12:21 PM
2027-11-10
Tue Sep 03, 2019 11:53:38 PM CDT
Sep 03, 11:53 PM
2027-10-06
Wed Sep 18, 2019 09:16:30 PM CDT
Sep 18, 09:16 PM
2027-11-10
Wed Sep 18, 2019 05:10:11 PM CDT
Sep 18, 05:10 PM
2027-11-10
Mon Jul 22, 2019 03:52:44 PM CDT
Jul 22, 03:52 PM
2027-06-14
Fri Sep 20, 2019 02:22:23 AM CDT
Sep 20, 02:22 AM
2027-11-10
Fri Jun 28, 2019 11:59:49 AM CDT
Jun 28, 11:59 AM
2027-04-05
Wed Sep 18, 2019 02:33:26 PM CDT
Sep 18, 02:33 PM
2027-11-10
Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:01:45 AM CDT
Sep 18, 10:01 AM
2027-11-10
Thu Sep 12, 2019 12:20:58 AM CDT
Sep 12, 12:20 AM
2027-10-24
Wed Sep 18, 2019 11:42:44 AM CDT
Sep 18, 11:42 AM
2027-11-10
Tue Sep 10, 2019 04:16:16 PM CDT
Sep 10, 04:16 PM
2027-10-19
Fri Sep 20, 2019 08:13:07 AM CDT
Sep 20, 08:13 AM
2027-11-10
Fri Sep 20, 2019 03:50:54 PM CDT
Sep 20, 03:50 PM
2027-11-10
Wed Sep 18, 2019 02:32:16 PM CDT
Sep 18, 02:32 PM
2027-11-10
Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:19:03 AM CDT
Sep 18, 10:19 AM
2027-11-10
Fri Aug 23, 2019 03:11:47 PM CDT
Aug 23, 03:11 PM
2027-09-13
Wed Sep 18, 2019 11:10:56 AM CDT
Sep 18, 11:10 AM
2027-11-10
Thu Sep 19, 2019 02:50:28 PM CDT
Sep 19, 02:50 PM
2027-11-10
Mon Sep 02, 2019 10:01:46 PM CDT
Sep 02, 10:01 PM
2027-10-06
Wed Sep 18, 2019 05:01:55 PM CDT
Sep 18, 05:01 PM
2027-11-10
Valid Exports = 0 out of 30