TheShow Export Tracker

League File: May 25, 2018, 9:45 a.m. CDT - Game date: 2024-01-02
Team Valid File Time Game Date
Wed May 23, 2018 11:49:02 PM CDT
May 23, 11:49 PM
2023-12-26
Fri May 25, 2018 07:44:12 AM CDT
May 25, 07:44 AM
2023-12-26
Sun Feb 25, 2018 11:04:24 AM CDT
Feb 25, 11:04 AM
2023-05-15
Thu May 24, 2018 10:50:10 AM CDT
May 24, 10:50 AM
2023-12-26
Fri May 25, 2018 08:08:31 AM CDT
May 25, 08:08 AM
2023-12-26
Tue May 15, 2018 05:23:14 PM CDT
May 15, 05:23 PM
2023-12-07
Thu May 24, 2018 05:16:30 PM CDT
May 24, 05:16 PM
2023-12-26
Tue May 01, 2018 07:02:17 PM CDT
May 01, 07:02 PM
2023-11-04
Wed May 16, 2018 04:30:04 PM CDT
May 16, 04:30 PM
2023-12-08
Thu May 24, 2018 09:30:19 PM CDT
May 24, 09:30 PM
2023-12-26
Fri May 25, 2018 05:09:42 AM CDT
May 25, 05:09 AM
2023-12-26
Fri May 18, 2018 05:28:59 AM CDT
May 18, 05:28 AM
2023-12-08
Wed May 23, 2018 11:18:42 AM CDT
May 23, 11:18 AM
2023-12-26
Mon May 14, 2018 09:09:02 PM CDT
May 14, 09:09 PM
2023-12-07
Thu May 24, 2018 05:00:51 PM CDT
May 24, 05:00 PM
2023-12-26
Mon Apr 02, 2018 06:51:04 PM CDT
Apr 02, 06:51 PM
2023-08-28
Fri May 25, 2018 10:55:22 AM CDT
May 25, 10:55 AM
2024-01-02
Fri May 25, 2018 10:25:28 AM CDT
May 25, 10:25 AM
2024-01-02
Thu May 24, 2018 11:21:06 PM CDT
May 24, 11:21 PM
2023-12-26
Sun Feb 25, 2018 06:20:52 PM CDT
Feb 25, 06:20 PM
2023-05-15
Wed May 23, 2018 06:14:45 PM CDT
May 23, 06:14 PM
2023-12-26
Fri May 25, 2018 05:41:35 AM CDT
May 25, 05:41 AM
2023-12-26
Thu May 24, 2018 10:51:20 PM CDT
May 24, 10:51 PM
2023-12-26
Wed May 23, 2018 04:24:43 PM CDT
May 23, 04:24 PM
2023-12-26
Fri May 25, 2018 10:50:26 AM CDT
May 25, 10:50 AM
2024-01-02
Tue May 22, 2018 01:46:21 PM CDT
May 22, 01:46 PM
2023-12-19
Wed May 23, 2018 04:20:48 PM CDT
May 23, 04:20 PM
2023-12-26
Wed May 23, 2018 09:07:44 PM CDT
May 23, 09:07 PM
2023-12-26
Sat May 19, 2018 10:04:05 AM CDT
May 19, 10:04 AM
2023-12-12
Fri May 25, 2018 10:12:23 AM CDT
May 25, 10:12 AM
2024-01-02
Valid Exports = 4 out of 30