TheShow Export Tracker

League File: Sept. 5, 2018, 9:41 a.m. CDT - Game date: 2024-11-12
Team Valid File Time Game Date
Wed Sep 12, 2018 05:00:14 PM CDT
Sep 12, 05:00 PM
2024-11-12
Sat Sep 22, 2018 02:06:37 PM CDT
Sep 22, 02:06 PM
2024-11-12
Sun Feb 25, 2018 11:04:24 AM CDT
Feb 25, 11:04 AM
2023-05-15
Thu Sep 20, 2018 03:17:35 PM CDT
Sep 20, 03:17 PM
2024-11-12
Tue Sep 11, 2018 02:09:39 PM CDT
Sep 11, 02:09 PM
2024-11-12
Tue May 15, 2018 05:23:14 PM CDT
May 15, 05:23 PM
2023-12-07
Wed Sep 12, 2018 07:59:57 PM CDT
Sep 12, 07:59 PM
2024-11-12
Wed Sep 19, 2018 03:07:48 PM CDT
Sep 19, 03:07 PM
2024-11-12
Tue Sep 18, 2018 03:26:03 PM CDT
Sep 18, 03:26 PM
2024-11-12
Thu Sep 13, 2018 06:48:05 PM CDT
Sep 13, 06:48 PM
2024-11-12
Fri Sep 21, 2018 02:51:42 PM CDT
Sep 21, 02:51 PM
2024-11-12
Mon Jul 23, 2018 02:11:18 AM CDT
Jul 23, 02:11 AM
2024-07-22
Mon Aug 27, 2018 06:39:48 AM CDT
Aug 27, 06:39 AM
2024-10-19
Mon May 14, 2018 09:09:02 PM CDT
May 14, 09:09 PM
2023-12-07
Fri Sep 14, 2018 01:21:30 PM CDT
Sep 14, 01:21 PM
2024-11-12
Fri Sep 21, 2018 10:27:24 PM CDT
Sep 21, 10:27 PM
2024-11-12
Fri Sep 14, 2018 07:40:01 PM CDT
Sep 14, 07:40 PM
2024-11-12
Wed Sep 12, 2018 07:53:36 AM CDT
Sep 12, 07:53 AM
2024-11-12
Thu Sep 13, 2018 11:18:12 PM CDT
Sep 13, 11:18 PM
2024-11-12
Sun Feb 25, 2018 06:20:52 PM CDT
Feb 25, 06:20 PM
2023-05-15
Thu Sep 20, 2018 08:02:43 PM CDT
Sep 20, 08:02 PM
2024-11-12
Tue Sep 11, 2018 10:46:24 PM CDT
Sep 11, 10:46 PM
2024-11-12
Thu Sep 13, 2018 07:27:49 PM CDT
Sep 13, 07:27 PM
2024-11-12
Thu Sep 13, 2018 07:23:09 AM CDT
Sep 13, 07:23 AM
2024-11-12
Thu Sep 13, 2018 10:49:23 AM CDT
Sep 13, 10:49 AM
2024-11-12
Mon Aug 13, 2018 09:50:46 PM CDT
Aug 13, 09:50 PM
2024-09-23
Thu Aug 23, 2018 07:29:16 PM CDT
Aug 23, 07:29 PM
2024-10-13
Tue Sep 18, 2018 07:53:05 PM CDT
Sep 18, 07:53 PM
2024-11-12
Wed Sep 19, 2018 09:09:25 AM CDT
Sep 19, 09:09 AM
2024-11-12
Tue Sep 11, 2018 06:38:51 PM CDT
Sep 11, 06:38 PM
2024-11-12
Valid Exports = 22 out of 30