BSA Export Tracker

League File: July 16, 2024, 9:31 p.m. CDT - Game date: 2052-07-15
Team Valid File Time Game Date
Wed Jul 17, 2024 04:05:37 PM CDT
Jul 17, 04:05 PM
2052-07-15
Tue Jul 16, 2024 08:27:01 PM CDT
Jul 16, 08:27 PM
2052-07-08
Thu Jun 27, 2024 08:03:16 PM CDT
Jun 27, 08:03 PM
2052-05-13
Mon Jul 15, 2024 03:58:05 PM CDT
Jul 15, 03:58 PM
2052-07-08
Wed Jul 17, 2024 12:34:04 AM CDT
Jul 17, 12:34 AM
2052-07-15
Tue Jul 16, 2024 10:22:53 PM CDT
Jul 16, 10:22 PM
2052-07-15
Mon Jul 15, 2024 08:22:06 AM CDT
Jul 15, 08:22 AM
2052-07-08
Wed Jul 17, 2024 11:19:06 PM CDT
Jul 17, 11:19 PM
2052-07-15
Fri Jul 05, 2024 01:23:21 PM CDT
Jul 05, 01:23 PM
2052-06-10
Wed Jul 17, 2024 06:23:14 PM CDT
Jul 17, 06:23 PM
2052-07-15
Mon Jul 08, 2024 12:26:33 PM CDT
Jul 08, 12:26 PM
2052-06-17
Wed Jul 10, 2024 08:28:47 PM CDT
Jul 10, 08:28 PM
2052-06-24
Tue Jun 11, 2024 05:23:34 PM CDT
Jun 11, 05:23 PM
2052-03-30
Mon Jul 15, 2024 08:44:08 AM CDT
Jul 15, 08:44 AM
2052-07-08
Wed Jul 17, 2024 03:23:02 AM CDT
Jul 17, 03:23 AM
2052-07-15
Wed Jul 17, 2024 10:00:17 PM CDT
Jul 17, 10:00 PM
2052-07-15
Wed Jul 17, 2024 01:01:42 PM CDT
Jul 17, 01:01 PM
2052-07-15
Wed Jul 10, 2024 09:34:43 AM CDT
Jul 10, 09:34 AM
2052-06-24
Sun Jul 14, 2024 12:02:22 PM CDT
Jul 14, 12:02 PM
2052-07-01
Thu Jul 18, 2024 11:50:56 AM CDT
Jul 18, 11:50 AM
2052-07-15
Wed Jul 17, 2024 04:23:55 PM CDT
Jul 17, 04:23 PM
2052-07-15
Wed Jul 17, 2024 07:57:35 PM CDT
Jul 17, 07:57 PM
2052-07-15
Wed Jul 17, 2024 05:00:35 PM CDT
Jul 17, 05:00 PM
2052-07-15
Wed Jul 17, 2024 12:49:36 AM CDT
Jul 17, 12:49 AM
2052-07-15
Wed Jul 17, 2024 07:16:55 PM CDT
Jul 17, 07:16 PM
2052-07-15
Fri Jul 12, 2024 07:56:36 PM CDT
Jul 12, 07:56 PM
2052-07-01
Wed Jul 17, 2024 01:19:54 PM CDT
Jul 17, 01:19 PM
2052-07-15
Sun Jul 14, 2024 06:12:55 PM CDT
Jul 14, 06:12 PM
2052-07-08
Valid Exports = 15 out of 28
= Export after league file time
= Export game date is good
= Old export