WLB Export Tracker

League File: Nov. 28, 2020, 11:56 a.m. CST - Game date: 2020-12-03
Team Valid File Time Game Date
Sat Nov 28, 2020 01:36:32 PM CST
Nov 28, 01:36 PM
2020-12-03
CST
Tue Dec 01, 2020 11:57:38 AM CST
Dec 01, 11:57 AM
2020-12-03
Tue Sep 22, 2020 06:09:22 PM CST
Sep 22, 06:09 PM
2020-09-23
Wed Dec 02, 2020 08:00:13 PM CST
Dec 02, 08:00 PM
2020-12-03
Thu Dec 03, 2020 08:25:24 AM CST
Dec 03, 08:25 AM
2020-12-03
CST
Sun Nov 15, 2020 11:03:06 AM CST
Nov 15, 11:03 AM
2020-11-14
Fri Nov 27, 2020 05:25:08 PM CST
Nov 27, 05:25 PM
2020-11-21
CST
Sun Nov 29, 2020 08:38:24 AM CST
Nov 29, 08:38 AM
2020-12-03
Sat Nov 28, 2020 03:15:22 PM CST
Nov 28, 03:15 PM
2020-12-03
Thu Dec 03, 2020 10:53:24 AM CST
Dec 03, 10:53 AM
2020-12-03
Wed Dec 02, 2020 06:02:55 PM CST
Dec 02, 06:02 PM
2020-12-03
Tue Dec 01, 2020 07:28:03 AM CST
Dec 01, 07:28 AM
2020-12-03
Wed Jul 22, 2020 04:04:34 PM CST
Jul 22, 04:04 PM
2020-07-27
Thu Dec 03, 2020 03:18:27 PM CST
Dec 03, 03:18 PM
2020-12-03
Tue Dec 01, 2020 11:07:20 AM CST
Dec 01, 11:07 AM
2020-12-03
Tue Dec 01, 2020 10:51:40 AM CST
Dec 01, 10:51 AM
2020-12-03
Mon Nov 30, 2020 08:15:19 PM CST
Nov 30, 08:15 PM
2020-12-03
Valid Exports = 13 out of 20
= Export after league file time
= Export game date is good
= Old export