WLB Export Tracker

League File: April 12, 2024, 7:40 a.m. CDT - Game date: 2024-06-02
Team Valid File Time Game Date
Sun Apr 14, 2024 06:23:13 PM CDT
Apr 14, 06:23 PM
2024-06-02
Mon Nov 14, 2022 03:41:29 PM CDT
Nov 14, 03:41 PM
2022-12-03
Sun Apr 14, 2024 08:57:42 PM CDT
Apr 14, 08:57 PM
2024-06-02
Wed Jan 11, 2023 06:16:24 PM CDT
Jan 11, 06:16 PM
2023-01-21
CDT
Mon Apr 08, 2024 10:31:25 AM CDT
Apr 08, 10:31 AM
2024-05-29
Sun Apr 14, 2024 03:05:14 PM CDT
Apr 14, 03:05 PM
2024-06-02
Thu Oct 06, 2022 12:06:28 PM CDT
Oct 06, 12:06 PM
2022-11-13
Thu Jan 04, 2024 03:12:17 PM CDT
Jan 04, 03:12 PM
2024-02-15
Sun Apr 14, 2024 08:02:03 PM CDT
Apr 14, 08:02 PM
2024-06-02
CDT
Sun Apr 14, 2024 07:18:45 PM CDT
Apr 14, 07:18 PM
2024-06-02
Thu Apr 11, 2024 09:06:38 AM CDT
Apr 11, 09:06 AM
2024-06-01
Fri Apr 12, 2024 08:04:09 AM CDT
Apr 12, 08:04 AM
2024-06-02
Sun Apr 14, 2024 03:34:11 PM CDT
Apr 14, 03:34 PM
2024-06-02
Sun Apr 14, 2024 07:53:52 PM CDT
Apr 14, 07:53 PM
2024-06-02
Tue Jun 13, 2023 12:28:12 PM CDT
Jun 13, 12:28 PM
2023-08-14
Fri Apr 12, 2024 07:59:04 AM CDT
Apr 12, 07:59 AM
2024-06-02
Sun Apr 14, 2024 10:09:20 AM CDT
Apr 14, 10:09 AM
2024-06-02
Thu Mar 02, 2023 11:06:56 AM CDT
Mar 02, 11:06 AM
2023-04-30
Sun Apr 14, 2024 07:29:28 PM CDT
Apr 14, 07:29 PM
2024-06-02
Thu Apr 11, 2024 08:47:25 PM CDT
Apr 11, 08:47 PM
2024-06-01
Tue Apr 09, 2024 09:09:01 AM CDT
Apr 09, 09:09 AM
2024-05-30
Sat Apr 13, 2024 05:43:11 PM CDT
Apr 13, 05:43 PM
2024-06-02
Valid Exports = 12 out of 24
= Export after league file time
= Export game date is good
= Old export